MassIntentionswebsite.png

Saturday, October 23 - Rom 8:1-11; Lk 13:1-9

  8:15 AM  Louise Bezi

  5:00 PM  Joan Bachorski

Sunday, October 24 - Jer 31:7-9; Heb 5:1-6; Mk 10:46-52

  7:00 AM  Harry Brown, Edmond & Marie Baert and the Bokhart Family

  9:00 AM  Ronny Maggioli

11:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

Monday, October 25 - Rom 8:12-17; Lk 13:10-17

  5:00 PM  Emmogene Stoops

Tuesday, October 26 - Rom 8:18-25; Lk 13:18-21

  8:15 AM  Walter Nierle

  5:00 PM  Robert Gilbert

Wednesday, October 27 - Rom 8:26-30; Lk 13:22-30

  No Mass

Thursday, October 28 - Eph 2:19-22; Lk 6:12-16

  5:00 PM  Ernest Richards, Sr.

Friday, October 29 - Rom 9:1-5; Lk 14:1-6

  8:15 AM  The Bogaert Family

Saturday, October 30 - Rom 11:1-2a,11-12,25-29; Lk 14:1,7-11

  8:15 AM  Mary Molnar

  5:00 PM  Dave Meixel

Sunday, October 31 -   Dt 6:2-6; Heb 7:23-28; Mk 12:28b-34

  7:00 AM  Clem & Martha Boenne

  9:00 AM  Dolores Merrick

11:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

MassIntentionswebsite.png

Saturday, May 21 - Acts 16:1-10; Jn 15:18-21

  8:15 AM  Urbanie Leliaert  (chapel)

  5:00 PM  George Pierpont

Sunday, May 22 - Acts 15:1-2,22-29; Rv 21:10-14,22-23; Jn 14:23-29

  7:00 AM  Harry Brown, Edmond & Marie Baert

  9:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

11:00 AM  Frank Severa

Monday, May 23 - Acts 16:11-15; Jn 15:26-16:4a

  5:00 PM Dan Thornton   (chapel)

Tuesday, May 24 - Acts 16:22-34; Jn 16:5-11

  8:15 AM  Elsie Cannoot

  5:00 PM   John Babcock   (chapel)

Wednesday, May 25 - Acts 17:15,22-18:1; Jn 16:12-15

  No Mass

Thursday, May 26 - Acts 18:1-8; Jn 16:16-20

  5:00 PM   Fr. England 54th Ordination Anniversary  (chapel)   

Friday, May 27 - Acts 18:9-18; Jn 16:20-23

  8:15 AM  50th Wedding Anniversary of Carl & Connie McDowell  (chapel)

Saturday, May 28 - Acts 18:23-28; Jn 16:23b-28

  8:15 AM  William & Virginia Strieder  (chapel)

  5:00 PM  Marty Elsbury

Sunday, May 29 - Acts 1:1-11; Heb 9:24-28,10:19-23; Lk 24:46-53

  7:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

  9:00 AM  Klein Family

11:00 AM  Odelia Schaut