MassIntentionswebsite.png

Saturday, October 23 - Rom 8:1-11; Lk 13:1-9

  8:15 AM  Louise Bezi

  5:00 PM  Joan Bachorski

Sunday, October 24 - Jer 31:7-9; Heb 5:1-6; Mk 10:46-52

  7:00 AM  Harry Brown, Edmond & Marie Baert and the Bokhart Family

  9:00 AM  Ronny Maggioli

11:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

Monday, October 25 - Rom 8:12-17; Lk 13:10-17

  5:00 PM  Emmogene Stoops

Tuesday, October 26 - Rom 8:18-25; Lk 13:18-21

  8:15 AM  Walter Nierle

  5:00 PM  Robert Gilbert

Wednesday, October 27 - Rom 8:26-30; Lk 13:22-30

  No Mass

Thursday, October 28 - Eph 2:19-22; Lk 6:12-16

  5:00 PM  Ernest Richards, Sr.

Friday, October 29 - Rom 9:1-5; Lk 14:1-6

  8:15 AM  The Bogaert Family

Saturday, October 30 - Rom 11:1-2a,11-12,25-29; Lk 14:1,7-11

  8:15 AM  Mary Molnar

  5:00 PM  Dave Meixel

Sunday, October 31 -   Dt 6:2-6; Heb 7:23-28; Mk 12:28b-34

  7:00 AM  Clem & Martha Boenne

  9:00 AM  Dolores Merrick

11:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

MassIntentionswebsite.png

Saturday, December 4 - Is 30:19-21,23-26; Mt 9:35-10:1,5a,6-8

  8:15 AM  Margaret Hellens

  5:00 PM  Maurice, Irene & Philip Rodts and Rex Roberts

Sunday, December 5 - Bar 5:1-9; Phil 1:4-6,8-11; Lk 3:1-6

  7:00 AM  Bart Orr

  9:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

11:00 AM  Darlene Kasznia

Monday, December 6 - Is 35:1-10; Lk 5:17-26

  5:00 PM  Harry Tagliaferri

Tuesday, December 7 - Is 40:1-11; Mt 18:12-14

  5:30 PM  Vigil Mass--Immaculate Conception -- Joan Dean

Wednesday, December 8 - Gn 3:9-15,20; Eph 1:3-6,11-12; Lk 1:26-38

  8:15 AM  Santile Stuart (School Mass)

      Noon   Roberta Bokhart

Thursday, December 9 - Is 41:13-20; Mt 11:11-15

  5:00 PM  St. Bavo All Souls

Friday, December 10 - Is 48:17-19; Mt 11:16-19

  8:15 AM  Margaret DeSchepper

Saturday, December 11 - Sir 48:1-4,9-11; Mt 17:9a,10-13

  8:15 AM  Joan Bachorski

  5:00 PM  The Plank Family

Sunday, December 12 - Zep 3:14-18a; Phil 4:4-7; Lk 3:10-18

  7:00 AM  For the People of St. Bavo

  9:00 AM  Nino Stanisci

11:00 AM  Ronny Maggioli